Home FR Togo

Togo (), officially the Togolese Republic (), is a sovereign state in West Africa bordered by Ghana to the west, Benin to the east and Burkina Faso to the north. It extends south to the Gulf of Guinea, where its capital Lomé is located. Togo covers , making it one of the smallest countries in Africa, with a population of approximately million.

Source :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.